Register of Affiliate Engineers (AflEng)

Registration valid until 31st December 2024.

Seq. No.	ECSL Registration No.	Name	Engineering Discipline
1	300002	K H Amaratunga	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
2	300004	P G M H G Gurusinghe	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
3	300007	M D I Erandya Goonethileke	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
4	300009	N Wanigasinghe	Mechanical Engineering
5	300010	I P Hettiarachchi	Civil Engineering
6	300011	Packianathan Suganthan	Civil Engineering
7	300014	A D Janitha Kasun Gunawardana	Electrical Engineering
8	300019	W A C R Wickramasinghe	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
9	300020	T M P Jalal	Civil Engineering
10	300021	S P Y Kumaradasa	Mechanical Engineering
11	300024	J C Wanigaratne	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
12	300026	S S Jayasekara	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
13	300027	W A P Priyankara	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
14	300028	L D J S Perera	Civil Engineering
15	300031	A T P Jayadeva	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
16	300042	K M C Randika	Electrical Engineering
17	300046	P P Asanga Perera	Civil Engineering
18	300048	K Weerawardhana	Civil Engineering
19	300050	R Sanjev	Electrical Engineering
20	300055	W M D S Weerakoon	Building Services Engineering
21	300057	P A C S Kumari	Building Services Engineering
22	300059	L Wickramanayka Karunarathna	Building Services Engineering
23	300060	T M C B Thennakoon	Building Services Engineering
24	300061	M S K Mendis	Building Services Engineering
25	300071	A Y Kodithuwakku	Mechatronic Engineering
26	300072	Thilina Mihiranga	Manufacturing Engineering
27	300076	P R Wickramarachchi	Building Services Engineering
28	300083	A G K M G A Kumara	Civil Engineering
29	300084	E D Dulshan	Mechanical Engineering
30	300085	K S K Meegama	Building Services Engineering
31	300112	M M R Salgado	Mechatronic Engineering
32	300113	W D Chameera Jayadath	Mechatronic Engineering
33	300115	P R G C Peramune	Manufacturing Engineering
34	300117	H A M S Hanchapola	Mechatronic Engineering
35	300119	A M H S B Algama	Building Services Engineering
36	300120	D L Roshen	Mechatronic Engineering
37	300122	S A S Chaturanga	Mechatronic Engineering
38	300123	R G E H Jayawardhana	Building Services Engineering
39	300124	H M T P Herath	Building Services Engineering
40	300126	W S M Dassanayake	Mechatronic Engineering
41	300127	H B Chandrathilaka	Mechatronic Engineering
42	300128	S P P Silva	Mechatronic Engineering

43	300131	T Navaratnarajah	Civil Engineering
44	300132	T M S B D Tennakoon	Mechatronic Engineering
45	300135	H M S E Bandara	Building Services Engineering
46	300137	K A E M Kumara	Mechatronic Engineering
47	300140	K W C Karunarathna	Mechatronic Engineering
48	300147	D V B Wijethunga	Mechatronic Engineering
49	300150	B M U C Bandaranayake	Building Services Engineering
50	300151	P K C R Kumarathunga	Building Services Engineering
51	300155	A H T S G I Thotahewa	Electrical Engineering
52	300156	S P Kulathilaka	Mechatronic Engineering
53	300158	K M P B Kumarasinghe	Mechatronic Engineering
54	300162	W K Lankapura	Mechanical Engineering
55	300163	J C Hettiarachchi	Civil Engineering
56	300166	S A D R D Jayathilaka	Building Services Engineering
57	300169	I M K P Illangasinghe	Mechatronic Engineering
58	300170	D R K Wickramarathna	Building Services Engineering
59	300174	A T L D Samarasinghe	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
60	300176	P M Hewamadduma	Telecommunication Engineering
61	300178	J U K Karunamuni	Building Services Engineering
62	300179	R M C Indrajith	Civil Engineering
63	300181	A L Palitha	Mechanical Engineering
64	300184	D J R De Silva	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
65	300185	T P K W Jayawardana	Building Services Engineering
66	300186	R M A U P Ranathunga	Civil Engineering
67	300187	R I Rajamaney	Civil Engineering
68	300188	T Thangavel	Civil Engineering
69	300189	D M G R C K Jayakody	Mechanical Engineering
70	300190	G R Widyasekera	Telecommunication Engineering