## Register of Affiliate Engineers (AflEng)

Registration valid until 31st December 2025.

Con No	ECSL Registration		E. C. C. Birth
Seq. No.	No.	Name	Engineering Discipline
1	300002	K H Amaratunga	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
2	300004	P G M H G Gurusinghe	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
3	300009	N Wanigasinghe	Mechanical Engineering
4	300010	I P Hettiarachchi	Civil Engineering
5	300011	Packianathan Suganthan	Civil Engineering
6	300019	W A C R Wickramasinghe	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
7	300020	T M P Jalal	Civil Engineering
8	300024	J C Wanigaratne	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
9	300026	S S Jayasekara	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
10	300028	L D J S Perera	Civil Engineering
11	300046	P P Asanga Perera	Civil Engineering
12	300048	K Weerawardhana	Civil Engineering
13	300057	P A C S Kumari	Building Services Engineering
14	300061	M S K Mendis	Building Services Engineering
15	300072	Thilina Mihiranga	Manufacturing Engineering
16	300074	A G H Neranjan	Civil Engineering
17	300078	M P A K Ariyaseana	Building Services Engineering
18	300083	A G K M G A Kumara	Civil Engineering
19	300084	E D Dulshan	Mechanical Engineering
20	300112	M M R Salgado	Mechatronic Engineering
21	300113	W D Chameera Jayadath	Mechatronic Engineering
22	300115	P R G C Peramune	Manufacturing Engineering
23	300117	H A M S Hanchapola	Mechatronic Engineering
24	300120	D L Roshen	Mechatronic Engineering
25	300122	S A S Chaturanga	Mechatronic Engineering
26	300123	R G E H Jayawardhana	Building Services Engineering
27	300124	H M T P Herath	Building Services Engineering
28	300126	W S M Dassanayake	Mechatronic Engineering
29	300131	T Navaratnarajah	Civil Engineering
30	300132	T M S B D Tennakoon	Mechatronic Engineering
31	300135	H M S E Bandara	Building Services Engineering
32	300137	K A E M Kumara	Mechatronic Engineering
33	300150	B M U C Bandaranayake	Building Services Engineering
34	300155	A H T S G I Thotahewa	Electrical Engineering
35	300158	K M P B Kumarasinghe	Mechatronic Engineering
36	300162	W K Lankapura	Mechanical Engineering
37	300163	J C Hettiarachchi	Civil Engineering
38	300169	I M K P Illangasinghe	Mechatronic Engineering
39	300179	R M C Indrajith	Civil Engineering
40	300181	A L Palitha	Mechanical Engineering
41	300184	D J R De Silva	Electronic & Telecommunication Engineering
42	300186	R M A U P Ranathunga	Civil Engineering

43	300187	R I Rajamaney	Civil Engineering
44	300188	T Thangavel	Civil Engineering
45	300190	G R Widyasekera	Telecommunication Engineering
46	300192	N W P S M Perera	Telecommunication Engineering
47	300193	M P C N Gunasena	Telecommunication Engineering